(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Bhandari Bangalore Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Bhandari Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : LL.M.
  • Occupation : Lawyer & Legal Professional



Having done LLM from National Law University, Bangalore. prefered to practice law at Bangalore. Partner should be supportive. Can speak English, Konkani, marathi, kannada and hindi. Her father is a class I officer at Bangalore. elder sister is staying in Washington DC.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am a sweet, quirky and fun loving girl. I enjoy exploring new places, playing sports and gymming. Not a fitness freak but I give due importance to health and fitness. I also enjoy cooking and eating a range of dishes. In my college days I was an all rounder and had a good blend of fun and study. I am grateful to have achieved Silver medal in B.E. and Gold medal in MTech in CS. I enjoy a good work life balance and I am an independent individual. I have high respect for Indian traditions and family concept. I grew up in close knitted family in Mumbai and visited Indore often for my maternal roots. Our family, values education and virtues of person more than anything else. My father is a retired Electrical Engineer, mother is Doctor and my younger sister is pursuing Masters in CS from University of California. I am a regular practitioner of yoga and meditation. Overall I am a balanced, well educated girl and looking for an understanding partner with good virtues.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : MCom
  • Occupation : Officer



My name is Priyanka R and I am working as an Officer in the Private Sector. I have completed my MCom. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in Private Sector as a Software Professional currently based in Bangalore. I belong to a Middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values.