(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Bhandari Matrimony > United States Of America Matrimony

Bhandari United States Of America Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Bhandari Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Fremont, California, United States of America
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Manager



I'm a Manager with a Bachelor's degree currently working in Private sector. We are an Upper middle class - Nuclear family with Moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



She is happy go lucky girl but she wants well educated and career focused person

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



My daughter is an engineer - non it with a master's degree currently working in Philips in Cleveland. She is an independent smart women who is affectionate and caring about the people around her. She enjoys traveling, movies and music.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America
  • Education : M.Sc. IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Business Analyst



I completed MS and am now working as a Data analyst. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently working in Omaha. I might have plans to move to Canada. Kindly approach only if have serious interests. Thank You.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



Hi, thanks for stopping by! I believe in kindness, empathy and generosity. I am an audiologist and speech language pathologist by profession. I am a dedicated leisure reader. My pastime passion overlaps with my career interest. Presently, I am a second year PhD student and research assistant at University of Cincinnati. I find cooking relaxing and love to try out new recipes. I love watching movies (devoted fan of Bollywood and Marvel movies), football (proud fan of Liverpool!) and spontaneous trips. I am the youngest of the three siblings and we humble each other when our egos over-inflate. I would pick spending time with my family over any other things.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Tampa, Florida, United States of America
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional



My daughter has a master's degree and she is employed in private sector as a health care professional currently based in Tampa. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. People describe her as caring, hard-working, practical, family oriented and matured. Her hobbies and interests are dancing, listening to music, traveling, cooking and internet surfing.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Plano, Texas, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



I am creating this profile for my daughter. She is working in a reputed mnc company in Texas. She is a good looking and a fun loving person. We are looking for a groom who would respect and love her. Someone who is well-deserved and a fun loving person.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Tampa, Florida, United States of America
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional



Our daughter is 5’4”, very fair and beautiful with average build. Though she is born in United States, she is brought up with traditional Indian values. She is a strong advocate of close family ideals that bring stability to the life. Being self-reliant, she has learned to cook in spite of her busy career and has healthy habits of regular workouts with high intensity exercise. She is accomplished Odissi dancer with multiple accolades. She is compassionate person with confidence in her abilities to develop her own career. She has completed her B.S. in Biomedical Sciences and M.S. in Medical Sciences, both through academic scholarships. While working as a Medical Assistant, she has developed a strong interest in technology that has led her to work on a degree in Computer Science which she expects to complete by next year. Also, she is working on her RAC certification to satisfy her quest to have deep knowledge in Regulatory Affairs Compliance. We are Hindu/Maharashtrian/Bhandari, upper middle-class family, settled in United States since 1989. We are looking for suitable USA based Hindu match with similar family background especially complementing our daughter's traits. Thank you for visiting this profile and wish you the best in your search for a life partner.